Mercedes-Benz
Crichton Lewis
Dealer Principal
Tel: 03 6332 2800
c.lewis@buckbymotors.com.au
Ben Newman
General Manager
Tel: 03 6337 5000
b.newman@buckbymotors.com.au
Michael Warren
New Car Sales Manager
Tel: 03 6332 2808
Mobile:: 0437 661 050
m.warren@buckbymotors.com.au
Ben Steedman
New Car Sales, Permagard Sales
Tel: 03 6332 2800
b.steedman@buckbymotors.com.au
Nathan Woolley
Parts Manager
Tel: 03 6332 2800
n.woolley@buckbymotors.com.au
Kim Bishop
Marketing Manager
Tel: 6337 5000
k.bishop@buckbymotors.com.au